Julie Freischlag WFUSOM Leadership Julie Freischlag, MD, FACS, FRCSEd(Hon), DFSVS
CEO, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Dean, Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Chief Academic Officer, Atrium Health Enterprise
Lynn Anthony Leadership WFUSOM
Evelyn Anthony, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Professor, Radiology
Kim L. Askew, MD
Kim Askew, MD
Associate Dean, Clinical Education
Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
Michael Thomas Fitch, MD, PhD
Michael T. Fitch, MD, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor, Emergency Medicine
Michael Thomas Fitch, MD, PhD
Kristie Foley
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Research
Chair, Implementation Science
Professor, Implementation Science and Social Sciences and Health Policy
Beth Gianopulos Beth M. Gianopulos, JD
Associate Dean of Faculty Relations and Retention
Senior Counsel, Legal Department
Assistant Professor, Surgery
Dwayne W. Godwin, PhD
Dwayne Godwin, PhD
Dean, Graduate Programs in Biomedical Sciences
Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy
Terry Hales WFUSOM Leadership
Terry Hales, MBA
Executive Vice Chief Academic Officer
Senior Vice President, Academic Administration and Operations
 Robert W. Hurley, MD, PhD
Robert W. Hurley MD, PhD, FASA
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Professor, Anesthesiology
Executive Director, Pain Shared Service Line, Wake Forest Baptist Health
Sara Jones, PhD
Sara R. Jones, PhD
Associate Dean for Basic Science Research
Professor and Chair, Department of Physiology and Pharmacology
Stephen Kritchevsky, PhD
Stephen Kritchevsky, PhD
Associate Dean, Research Development
Director, Sticht Center on Aging
Professor, Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
Brenda A. Latham-Sadler, MD

Brenda A. Latham-Sadler, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion for the Academic Enterprise
Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
Michael P. Lischke, EdD
Michael P. Lischke, MPH, EdD
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Richard Janeway, MD, Distinguished Director of Northwest Area Health Education Center
Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
Jennie Lou headshot
Jennie Q. Lou, M.D., M.Sc., F.A.C.E.
Associate Dean for Curriculum
Professor, Internal Medicine
Donald A. Mcclain, MD, PhD
Don McClain, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Research
Director, Center on Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism
Chris O'Byrne - Wake Forest School of Medicine

Christopher O'Byrne
Vice President and Associate Dean, Research Administration and Operations  
Timothy R. Peters, MD
Timothy Peters, MD
Associate Dean, Longitudinal Curriculum
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Patrick S. Reynolds, MD Patrick Reynolds, MD
Associate Dean, Basic Science Education
Professor, Neurology
Angela Sharkey MD

Angela Sharkey, MD, FAAP
Senior Associate Dean, Undergraduate Medical Education
Professor, Pediatrics

Avinash K. Shetty, MD Avi Shetty, MD
Associate Dean, Global Health
Professor, Pediatrics
Mitch C. Sokolosky, MD
Mitchell C. Sokolosky, MD
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
Roy E. Strowd III, MEd, MD
Roy E. Strowd III, MEd, MD
Assistant Dean for MD Program Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Neurology
Marcia M. Wofford, MD
Marcia M. Wofford, MD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Professor, Pediatrics
Terri Yates WFUSOM Leadership
Terri Yates, PhD
Vice President and Associate Dean, Healthcare Education Administration