The iDAPT External Advisory Board is charged with providing program leadership with recommendations concerning strategic, programmatic or structural changes that may be needed to ensure the success of the Center and each of its Cores. The External Advisory Board Committee meets virtually twice per year to offer guidance on how and when to make appropriate structural or administrative changes to ensure the ongoing success of the program.

Lisa Saldana, PhD Lisa Saldana, PhD
Senior Scientist
Oregon Social Learning Center
lisas@oslc.org
Matthew Hudon

Matthew F. Hudson, PhD, MPH
Director of Cancer Care Delivery Research (CCDR) at Prisma Health
Matt.Hudson@prismahealth.org

Robert Schnoll, PhD Robert Schnoll, PhD
Professor and Director of the Center for Interdisciplinary Research on Nicotine Addiction in the Department of Psychiatry
UPenn
schnoll@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Robert Siegel

Robert Siegel, MD, FACP, FASCO
Board-certified physician in internal medicine, hematology and medical oncology
Bon Secours Health System
robert_siegel@bshsi.org

Shawna Hudson

Shawna Hudson, PhD
Professor and Research Division Chief in the Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Rutgers University
hudsonsh@rutgers.edu

Shelia Ord

Shelia Cotten, PhD
Associate Vice President for Research Development and a Provost’s Distinguished Professor at Clemson University
Clemson University
scotten@clemson.edu

Timothy Hogan, PhD

Timothy Hogan, PhD
Associate Professor, Population and Data Sciences
CHOIR
Timothy.Hogan@va.gov