Contacts

Marcia M. Wofford, MD Marcia Wofford, MD
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
mwofford@wakehealth.edu
336-716-4271
Brenda A. Latham-Sadler, MD Brenda Latham-Sadler, MD ’82
Associate Dean for Student Inclusion and Diversity
sid@wakehealth.edu
336-716-4201
Stacy Jo Schmauss, EdD Stacy Schmauss, EdD
Assistant Dean for Teaching, Learning and Engagement
sschmaus@wakehealth.edu
336-713-7858
Marquita Norman Hicks, MD, MBA Marquita Norman Hicks, MD
Assistant Dean for Student Inclusion and Diversity
sid@wakehealth.edu
336-716-4201
Nicole Allen
Nicole Allen, MHS, CHES
Associate Director of Student Affairs
chaallen@wakehealth.edu
336-713-7880

Betty B. Smith
Betty B. Smith
Student Affairs Project Manager I
bbsmith@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9357

Julie M. Johnson
Julie M. Johnson
Student Affairs Project Manager I
jujohns@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9359

Delia Rhodes
Delia Rhodes
Student Affairs Project Manager I
drhodes@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9356

Lamonica Ames LaMonica Ames
Project Manager, Student Inclusion and Diversity
lames@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9358

Timmery Cook, MPH Timmery Cook, MPH
Student Affairs Program Coordinator II
trcook@wakehealth.edu
336-713-7882

Amy Kaine Price
Amy Kaine Price
Student Affairs Program Coordinator II
akprice@wakehealth.edu
336-716-6007

Michelle Jissan Nicolle, PhD, BCC
Michelle Jissan Nicolle, PhD, BCC
Chaplain for Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
mnicolle@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9766
Paige Greason Bentley, PhD, M.A.Ed., LPC-S
Paige Greason Bentley, PhD, MAEd, LPC-S
Director of Counseling and Wellness Services
pbentley@wakehealth.edu
336-713-3357

Ryan MacLeod, LMFTA
Ryan MacLeod, LMFTA
Counseling and Wellness Services Senior Mental Health Counselor
rmacleod@wakehealth.edu
336-713-6302
Orita Ramseur, MA/MDiv, LCMHC
Orita Ramseur, MA/MDiv, LCMHC
Counseling and Well-Being Services Student Mental Health Counselor
omccorkl@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9725

Avinash K. Shetty, MD
Avinash Shetty, MD
Associate Dean and Director for Global Health
ashetty@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9182

Lynn Snyder
Lynn Snyder
Program Coordinator for Global Health
lsnyder@wakehealth.edu
336-713-9182

Mark Knudson, MD, M.S.P.H.
Mark Knudson, MD, MSPH
Director of Student Health and Effectiveness program
mknudson@wakehealth.edu
336-716-3724