

Pain Medicine Fellows Class of 2020



Michael Burchell, MD Residency: Wake Forest School of Medicine Medical School: University of Kansas School of Medicine



Jim Deering, MD
Residency: University of Virginia
Medical School: East Tennessee State
University James H. Quillen College of
Medicine



Jeremy Naber, DO Residency: Wake Forest School of Medicine Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine



Kevin Neal, MD
Residency: Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical School: Wake Forest School of
Medicine



Residency: Medical University of South Carolina Medical School: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Janus Patel, MD



Ashley Peairs, MD
Residency: Ochsner Clinic Foundation
Medical School: Louisiana State University
School of Medicine